The Final Words of Elder Theodosis

Talofa O-A-Mai-Oe Palanis!

Like the title says, these are the final words of Elder Theodosis. I feel so weird writing this knowing that in 3-4 days I will be back to civilian life in Texas, but I am looking forward to it so you don’t need to worry about me not being ecstatic because I am. I haven’t showed it as much though because I feel like other missionaries would shun me for doing so! We moved into this really awesome house today because the lease was up in the other one so I will be in a new place for about two days before I have to move out again, but oh well, haha. The place we are in is sweet! They have autographed jerseys all over the place of legends like Michael Jordan, John Elway, Karl Malone, Shaq, and etc. I will have to show you later.

Well I will see y’all in 3-4 days! Please don’t have a girl there waiting for me, I’m not ready to start dating yet Thank You!

Take Care of yourselves everyone!

Love Always,
Elder Theodosis

Leave a Reply

