Turning Up the Heat in Drape-town!

Talofa O-A-Mai-Oe Palanis!

This past week was great! Elder Bell & I were able to plant a whole bunch of seeds, and do a whole lot more ground work to build up the foundation for the Hidden Valley Stake that we are in right now! It has been frustrating at times talking to people, but overall it has been great, and I have enjoyed every bit of it – I love it!

Elder Bell has been slowly but surely getting back to normal healthy health, and he has even grown a little bit in the process too. I think he said that he came out about 6’1, but now he is around 6’2 or 6’3. I think it must be the tall genes that I have handed off to him while training, but I don’t know!

He has been increasing his portions more and more so it has been getting better now. Whenever he tries something new it gets him really excited because it is something that he isn’t used to trying, and so whenever he is exposed to it he tries it more.

I love him, and I am glad that I have been able to work with him for the past two months because he has taught me a whole lot about myself, and the traits/ Christ-like attributes that I need to work on like Patience, Faith, and Humility. It has been extremely helpful, and I still have a lot that I need to work on.

Things are still moving forward, and we are planning on having a baptism on the 16th of August so it will be awesome! I love it! I love and miss all of y’all, but will see y’all shortly! Take Care of Yourselves!

Love Always,
Elder Theodosis