Great & Fun Week

Talofa O-A-Mai-Oe Sole’s!
 
This past week was great! We were able to pick up a new investigator this week who is on date now for the 24th of this month! Her name is Angela Mccoey and she is 23. She is all for it and she is planning on getting married soon too! There have been a whole lot of rule changes in the mission recently and so a lot of missionaries are not too happy about them, and I haven’t been either, but I have tried to come to peace with it so it shouldn’t be too bad. It is more or less a time to grow so you have to come to an acceptance, regardless of whether you like it or not.
 
Yesterday was pretty fun getting to talk to y’all and it was cool to see some of y’all too! We went over to the Bingham’s yesterday after the call and it was pretty interesting – I didn’t know what was going on half of the time, hahaha. They are cool people for sure, but it still hasn’t soaked in completely yet (Tab Bingham, the father, is Craig’s brother-in-law). I don’t really have too much else to say so I am hoping that there is a little bit more that I can report on next week. I hope that y’all stay safe and continue to do well!
 
Love Always,
Elder Theodosis
 
Image

Leave a comment