Great Week

Talofa O-A-Mai-Oe Sole’s!
 
Things went pretty well this week – Elder Van Tress and I were able to find more people that we can teach and work with in the area so that is awesome! We had this church tour open house in one of our wards this past Saturday and things went pretty well there.  Not a whole lot of people were able to make it so that was kind of a bummer, but oh well. Elder Van Tress and I got our noses waxed today, yup that’s right we got our noses waxed today and it only hurt a little bit. It was more for the experience of saying that I got my nose waxed, but it was pretty fun hahaha. I also got my glasses today that the member helped pay for and they look nice! I like them a whole lot! I even got a new case that looks like a controller so I can play video games whenever I want to now (I’m only kidding).
 
Elder Van Tress is doing very well, but he has gotten very tired of telling people that he is from Utah and I can’t blame him at all. I would get tired of telling people that I was from Texas if I served in the Lubbock mission or somewhere in Dallas. He enjoys the area a whole lot and he doesn’t want to be transferred at all so we will see how that plays out in a couple of days. We are supposed to get transfer calls tomorrow to let us know what will be happening so that should be fun! I’m pretty sure that we will be together for this next transfer, but I don’t know. That is about it from here. I love and miss all of y’all and hope that each one of you guys continue to do well! I will upload pictures next week when I am at a computer that will actually allow me to do so.
 
Love Always,
Elder Theodosis
Leave a Reply

