Busy-Filled Week

Malo O-A-Mai-Oe!
 
This past week was really good and busy! We had lessons all week which was awesome and we picked up a new investigator too! Elder Van Tress & I have been able to get along pretty well and we have been able to find a couple of things that we can do in order to help us stay busy! Elder Van Tress is a nice humble guy, and I believe that he will do well after his three months here wherever he ends up going. We have two baptisms that we are planning for in March and there are also a ton of other potentials that we are working with that could also be baptized in March too so that is awesome! Elder Van Tress and I are both excited about what is happening in the area and we are both looking forward to what lies ahead. I think it is crazy how fast this year is starting to fly by, but I guess it is a good thing because it means that I am staying busy so hopefully that can continue to keep up as we move forward. I love and miss all of y’all and I hope that everything is continuing to go well for y’all too! That is about it from here, but I do have some pictures to upload so hopefully I can provide some amusement, ha-ha.
 
Love Always,
Elder Theodosis 
 
ImageImage
Leave a Reply

