They Legalized Me This Week

Talofa O-A-Mai-Oe Everyone!
 
This past week was pretty good, though nothing too big happened. It is weird that I am 21 now. There wasn’t anything too special that we did for my birthday, but we did bake a cake and put sparklers along with the candles that the Hazen’s gave me. It wasn’t as cool as I thought it was going to be, but it was still pretty fun. I want to thank all of y’all that sent me cards and everything because that was extremely nice of you to do all of that! I will try and make it a point to send y’all thank you notes this week.
 
It has been pretty slow getting things going again in the area and frustrating too. We still have the same 3-4 people that we are teaching and they are all still positive for the most part about everything, but nothing too big has come yet.  I guess you can’t always rush just to see immediate results, but whatever.  Elder McDaniel and I still get along for the 3 weeks that we have been together, and hopefully we will be able to get along a little more. I don’t  have a way to upload photos this week so I will send them for sure next week. Take Care Everyone!

Love Always,

Elder Theodosis

Leave a Reply

