Not Much Has Changed

Talofa O-A-Mai-Oe Palanis!
 
Not too much has changed since I last wrote y’all 3-4 days ago, but I am doing pretty well, if you really want to know. The temple was awesome and it was great finally being able to see the new endowment video that everyone has been talking about and raving over. The temple we go to is the Oquirrh Mountain temple and we have along with that temple, the Draper temple and the Jordan River temple. So we have altogether 3 temples within our mission boundaries. We only get to go quarterly now so it is every 3 months. It is fine though because there is a lot more that needs to be done now in the mission. 
I know it isn’t anything that I should be focusing too much on, but I must say that it is awesome that Texas thrashed Oklahoma this past weekend, and I am also happy to hear that Nick Foles is doing awesome in the NFL with the Eagles right now and providing some wins for them too (I knew that jersey would be an awesome investment)! Yes, I know that I should be focusing fully on the gospel, but I still need some sports updates to keep me sane and these are definitely awesome! It is also awesome to hear that Cindy is getting some legit job offers from BCG too, so now Andy and Cindy will both be twinners hahaha. Keep up the good work and it will pay off later in life. I hope that all of y’all as well also try to include the gospel in your lives because it will make you happier and you will also start to recognize the job offers, great health, and strong relationships that you have with the people you know are true blessings from a loving Father in Heaven that only wants the best for all of his  children (us) in this life.
 
Take Care Everyone & Always try to go all out because you will never know where your honest efforts will take you until you have tried everything.
Love Always,
Elder Theodosis
 
Image
 
Image
 
 
Leave a Reply

