Transfers and a New Comp

Hey Y’all!

We had transfers this week and I will be….. Staying in Kearns for another Transfer (5th one in a row)!  Elder Mull got transferred to Draper to be a Zone Leader and my new companion is Elder Glaves from Seattle, WA.  I’ve known him ever since I first got into the field (funny huh?).  We have been able to get to know each other a little bit better, but I guarantee that we will still have our moments of disagreements, but that isn’t new at all because it happens with everyone regardless!

3-4

I am sure I have mentioned this multiple times, but it is the truth when I mention that I love Poly’s and if you’d have the chance to meet some you would definitely be saying the same thing too. That is about it from here, the work is going pretty well and we are projecting a good amount of things to happen over the next couple of weeks.

Take Care Everyone! I love all of y’all and hope that you’re all doing well!

Elder Theodosis

Leave a Reply

