I Hate Snow, But At Least We Had a Baptism

Hey Y’all!

This week was alright, and we had a baptism.  It went well and she is definitely excited about everything too.

The weather was starting to get pretty nice, but it only lasted about 5 minutes and then it was snowing again.  I remember when I used to like snow, but now since it has been here for the past 2 months I have gotten tired of it and am looking forward to Spring.  I will upload photos next week because the computer that I am using does not have any outlets that I can use.  Oh, and we had transfers this week and I will still be here in Kearns for 6 more weeks with Elder Mull.

I hope that everyone is doing well and staying safe.  I miss and love all of y’all!

Take Care,

Elder Theodosis

Leave a Reply

