First Week in the MTC

Hey everyone I hope you guys don’t think that I was ignoring y’all at all, it has just been very hectic this past week and I finally got to do LAUNDRY for the first time TODAY! I have enjoyed the first week very well so far and I have gotten to meet a lot of new people and make lots of new friends too! I love my district and I get the same back too! We all pretty much share the same interests and come from very different cities (Baltimore, Seattle, Mesa, Austin, and one from Utah).

I have had so many amazing experiences with the spirit this past week when practicing with investigators. I have been able to work well with my companion to prepare lessons to teach them and I have felt the spirit strongly every time! I hope that all of y’all (friends and family) are doing well! You are all in my thoughts and prayers. I don’t have that much time to write today because of a time limit of 30 minutes, but I don’t think it will be as hectic when I am in the mission field on the 19th! I have one thing to share with you today and that is that your enemies can also be your motivators to improve and get better each day so that you can be happier! Here are some photos I took this past week. I hope you enjoy!

Love,

Elder Theodosis!

Leave a Reply

